FARMCOLLIE Archives

May 2000

FARMCOLLIE@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

LM
Fri, 30 Jun 2000 20:34:40 -0700
LM
Thu, 29 Jun 2000 18:10:41 -0700
LM
Sat, 24 Jun 2000 07:15:24 -0700
LM
Sat, 24 Jun 2000 07:12:24 -0700
LM
Thu, 22 Jun 2000 23:03:20 -0700
LM
Thu, 22 Jun 2000 22:57:53 -0700
LM
Thu, 22 Jun 2000 06:44:13 -0700
Linda Rorem
Wed, 31 May 2000 15:41:02 EDT
jan
Wed, 31 May 2000 09:56:32 -0400
Gerald Johnson
Tue, 30 May 2000 14:28:35 -0700
Marna Reutman
Tue, 30 May 2000 13:18:57 -0400
Deborah Walker
Mon, 29 May 2000 22:14:05 EDT
Gerald Johnson
Mon, 29 May 2000 17:27:52 -0700
Kay Lytle
Mon, 29 May 2000 14:57:11 CDT
Dean Mair
Fri, 26 May 2000 14:54:39 -0400
Deborah Walker
Fri, 26 May 2000 10:12:37 EDT
Fireskye Aussies
Thu, 25 May 2000 21:29:38 -0700
Deborah Walker
Thu, 25 May 2000 16:33:13 EDT
Gerald Johnson
Thu, 25 May 2000 11:38:06 -0700
david peaslee
Wed, 24 May 2000 22:07:24 -0700
Marna Reutman
Wed, 24 May 2000 20:49:31 -0400
Danielle Skeeters
Wed, 24 May 2000 14:41:34 -0700
Cheryl L. Bertholf
Wed, 24 May 2000 16:32:45 -0400
Gerald Johnson
Wed, 24 May 2000 13:00:44 -0700
Laura Lee
Wed, 24 May 2000 12:53:43 -0700
Anne C. Fredrich
Wed, 24 May 2000 12:38:54 -0500
Anne C. Fredrich
Wed, 24 May 2000 09:30:38 -0500
Kay Lytle
Wed, 24 May 2000 02:23:02 CDT
Kay Lytle
Wed, 24 May 2000 02:17:40 CDT
Kay Lytle
Wed, 24 May 2000 01:06:17 CDT
Anne C. Fredrich
Tue, 23 May 2000 22:45:30 -0500
Desrosiers Family
Tue, 23 May 2000 09:52:24 -0700
Julia Winter
Tue, 23 May 2000 00:46:06 -0700
Desrosiers Family
Mon, 22 May 2000 21:41:02 -0700
Cheryl L. Bertholf
Mon, 22 May 2000 17:04:43 -0400
Gerald Johnson
Mon, 22 May 2000 13:16:46 -0700
Gerald Johnson
Mon, 22 May 2000 11:39:23 -0700
Jan Ziff
Mon, 22 May 2000 13:05:48 -0400
Desrosiers Family
Mon, 22 May 2000 08:48:12 -0700
Desrosiers Family
Mon, 22 May 2000 08:40:16 -0700
Gerald Johnson
Mon, 22 May 2000 08:03:24 -0700
Dean Mair
Mon, 22 May 2000 07:34:16 -0400
Desrosiers Family
Sun, 21 May 2000 23:27:03 -0700
Kathi Tesarz
Sun, 21 May 2000 22:59:57 -0700
Desrosiers Family
Sun, 21 May 2000 22:22:20 -0700
Linda Rorem
Sun, 21 May 2000 21:18:19 EDT
Cheryl L. Bertholf
Sun, 21 May 2000 20:52:17 -0400
Cheryl L. Bertholf
Sun, 21 May 2000 20:43:47 -0400
jan
Sun, 21 May 2000 19:45:23 -0400
Kay Lytle
Sun, 21 May 2000 14:17:09 CDT
Kay Lytle
Sun, 21 May 2000 14:11:22 CDT
Kay Lytle
Sun, 21 May 2000 14:02:05 CDT
Gina Bisco
Fri, 12 May 2000 07:37:39 -0400
Caitlyn Johnson
Tue, 9 May 2000 10:00:53 -0400
Anne C. Fredrich
Sun, 7 May 2000 21:16:44 -0500
jan
Sun, 7 May 2000 20:38:32 -0400
Hollands
Sun, 7 May 2000 08:01:45 -0400
Susan Shott
Fri, 5 May 2000 21:53:06 EDT
Amy Garner
Fri, 5 May 2000 13:15:06 -0700
Hollands
Fri, 5 May 2000 16:09:57 -0400
LM
Thu, 4 May 2000 21:20:05 -0700
Kay Lytle
Thu, 4 May 2000 20:32:02 CDT
jan
Thu, 4 May 2000 19:18:22 -0400
Jan Ziff
Thu, 4 May 2000 18:54:08 -0400
jan
Thu, 4 May 2000 18:19:21 -0400
Dean Mair
Thu, 4 May 2000 14:47:52 -0400
jan
Thu, 4 May 2000 13:26:12 -0400
jan
Wed, 3 May 2000 21:16:50 -0400
Hollands
Tue, 2 May 2000 20:29:44 -0400
Hollands
Tue, 2 May 2000 20:23:07 -0400

ATOM RSS1 RSS2