FARMCOLLIE Archives

October 2000

FARMCOLLIE@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Stephenson family
Mon, 1 Oct 2001 19:17:44 -0400
Laura Phillips
Mon, 30 Oct 2000 08:18:40 -0600
PAUL HUSSEY
Sat, 28 Oct 2000 19:09:09 +0100
Lynn Sparling
Sat, 28 Oct 2000 13:09:13 -0400
John Reutman
Sat, 28 Oct 2000 12:32:46 -0400
Lynn Sparling
Sat, 28 Oct 2000 12:20:49 -0400
Linda Rorem
Sat, 28 Oct 2000 12:16:37 EDT
Linda Rorem
Sat, 28 Oct 2000 11:12:37 EDT
Sue Lesly
Sat, 28 Oct 2000 09:44:26 -0500
M.C. Paul
Sat, 28 Oct 2000 08:40:51 EDT
Marci Sudlow
Sat, 28 Oct 2000 01:54:20 EDT
Lynn Sparling
Fri, 27 Oct 2000 23:41:06 -0400
Stephenson family
Fri, 27 Oct 2000 21:46:12 -0400
Gracelynn Rizzolo
Fri, 27 Oct 2000 20:21:43 EDT
Elaine Reynolds
Fri, 27 Oct 2000 01:18:56 -0400
John Reutman
Thu, 26 Oct 2000 11:59:40 -0400
Laura Sanborn
Thu, 26 Oct 2000 08:29:45 -0700
NPatterson
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 22:56:03 -0500
Kathi Tesarz
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 20:55:41 -0700
Stephenson family
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 21:42:20 -0400
NPatterson
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 16:09:33 -0500
Elaine Reynolds
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 15:29:20 -0400
Elaine Reynolds
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 14:46:34 -0400
Lynn Sparling
Tue, 24 Oct 2000 11:04:37 -0400
John Reutman
Tue, 24 Oct 2000 10:50:29 -0400
Elaine Reynolds
Fri, 20 Oct 2000 12:45:43 -0400
Lynn Sparling
Thu, 19 Oct 2000 21:53:13 -0400
Stephenson family
Thu, 19 Oct 2000 09:22:40 -0400
John Reutman
Wed, 18 Oct 2000 15:10:06 -0400
Mary Peaslee
Wed, 18 Oct 2000 07:30:20 -0700
Elaine Reynolds
Tue, 17 Oct 2000 23:15:04 -0400
Laura Lee
Tue, 17 Oct 2000 17:51:52 -0700
jan
Tue, 17 Oct 2000 14:18:14 -0400
Lynn Sparling
Tue, 17 Oct 2000 10:18:09 -0400
Stephenson family
Tue, 17 Oct 2000 08:17:33 -0400
Stephenson family
Mon, 16 Oct 2000 23:23:37 -0400
jan
Mon, 16 Oct 2000 20:57:39 -0400
Lynn Sparling
Sat, 14 Oct 2000 20:49:22 -0400
Lynn Sparling
Fri, 13 Oct 2000 09:14:11 -0400
Carole Presberg
Tue, 10 Oct 2000 12:51:36 -0400
Linda Rorem
Tue, 10 Oct 2000 09:24:49 EDT
Lynn Sparling
Tue, 10 Oct 2000 09:10:26 -0400
Gina Bisco
Tue, 10 Oct 2000 07:58:26 -0400
Linda Rorem
Mon, 9 Oct 2000 21:40:56 EDT
jan
Mon, 9 Oct 2000 21:31:10 -0400
Kathryn Doss
Mon, 9 Oct 2000 19:21:59 CDT
Kathryn Doss
Mon, 9 Oct 2000 19:07:07 CDT
Cheryl L. Bertholf
Mon, 9 Oct 2000 18:03:14 -0400
jan
Mon, 9 Oct 2000 17:42:04 -0400
Linda Rorem
Mon, 9 Oct 2000 17:04:39 EDT
Linda Rorem
Mon, 9 Oct 2000 16:51:24 EDT
Joan Neidhardt
Thu, 5 Oct 2000 10:06:41 EDT
Laura Sanborn
Tue, 3 Oct 2000 19:32:37 -0700
Lynn Sparling
Tue, 3 Oct 2000 13:53:07 -0400
Lynn Sparling
Tue, 3 Oct 2000 13:48:56 -0400
Elaine Reynolds
Mon, 2 Oct 2000 05:58:20 -0400
Stephenson family
Sat, 30 Sep 2000 06:53:33 -0400

ATOM RSS1 RSS2