FARMCOLLIE Archives

October 2012

FARMCOLLIE@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Dusty
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:54:17 -0700
Dusty
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:53:38 -0700
Jennifer WhiteWolf Crock
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 23:01:03 -0700
Allison Moss-Fritch
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:50:36 -0700
Mary Peaslee
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 20:12:46 -0700
Dusty
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:48:44 -0700
Andy Ward
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:06:09 -0700
Allison Moss-Fritch
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 21:05:02 -0700
Mary Peaslee
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 11:15:47 -0700
Rini
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:52:07 -0400
Allison Moss-Fritch
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:39:08 -0700
Allison Moss-Fritch
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:34:25 -0700
Allison Moss-Fritch
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 23:56:15 -0700
M.L. Church
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 09:09:19 -0700
Rini
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 01:51:30 -0400
Rini
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 22:50:31 -0400
Allison Moss-Fritch
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 18:26:22 -0700
Rini
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 20:43:16 -0400
Barbara Hollands
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:50:28 -0700
Mary Peaslee
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 14:01:30 -0700
Evans
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:33:32 -0700
Goldcountryranch
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:15:02 -0700
Rini
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 15:07:29 -0400
Goldcountryranch
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 10:04:09 -0700
Mary Peaslee
Sat, 20 Oct 2012 09:26:05 -0700
Carole Presberg
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 10:31:59 -0400
M.L. Church
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 08:13:43 -0700
Deb Carsey
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:30:42 -0700
Rini
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:24:00 -0400
Mary Peaslee
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:42:24 -0700
M.L. Church
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 12:06:02 -0700
Old Mountain Farm
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:42:18 -0400
Dotty Harala
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 21:00:45 -0700
Rini
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:16:55 -0400
Old Mountain Farm
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 08:56:26 -0400
Ed Hawes
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 08:20:17 -0400
Rini
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 11:38:53 -0400
Evans
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 07:41:16 -0700
M. Doram
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 00:50:01 -0400
Cindy T
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 21:36:19 -0700
JP F
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 12:22:24 -0500
Evans
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 10:21:14 -0700
jan
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 11:23:00 -0400
Old Mountain Farm
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 10:17:15 -0400
Rini
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 08:48:44 -0400
jan hilborn
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 08:39:38 -0400

ATOM RSS1 RSS2