FARMCOLLIE Archives

November 2012

FARMCOLLIE@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Dusty
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 12:01:22 -0800
jan hilborn
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 03:12:02 -0500
JP F
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 16:30:45 -0600
Sue Kozoyed
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 17:14:50 -0500
Patricia Dames
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 21:39:14 -0500
jan hilborn
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:24:53 -0500
Patricia Dames
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 12:08:03 -0500
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 20:40:17 -0800
jan hilborn
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:21:59 -0500
Mary Peaslee
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:14:37 -0800
Judy and Paul
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 20:17:18 -0800
Evans
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:22:29 -0800
Jennifer WhiteWolf Crock
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:07:59 -0800
M.L. Church
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 08:53:36 -0800
Dotty Harala
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 16:55:31 -0800
Mary Peaslee
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 14:30:30 -0800
Allison Moss-Fritch
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 17:35:31 -0800
jan hilborn
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 05:35:59 -0500
Allison Moss-Fritch
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 21:48:45 -0800
jan
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:40:55 -0500
Allison Moss-Fritch
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 17:36:59 -0800
M.L. Church
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 09:08:41 -0800
Dusty
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 15:00:52 -0800
Dusty
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 14:53:22 -0800
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 11:54:38 -0800
M.L. Church
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 09:27:11 -0800
Rini
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 12:15:53 -0500
Allison Moss-Fritch
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 08:43:03 -0800
Allison Moss-Fritch
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 08:41:13 -0800
M.L. Church
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 08:28:00 -0800
Goldcountryranch
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 08:20:15 -0800
Rini
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 10:28:26 -0500
Dusty
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 06:06:50 -0800
Rini
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 01:22:10 -0500
Dusty
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 21:52:50 -0800
Dusty
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 21:50:49 -0800
JP F
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 20:46:02 -0600
M. & S. Potampa
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 16:34:42 -0800
Jennifer WhiteWolf Crock
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 15:36:13 -0800
Rini
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 13:12:46 -0500
M.L. Church
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 08:32:24 -0800
Lois Olund
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 08:27:01 -0800
M.L. Church
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 08:09:26 -0800
Goldcountryranch
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 07:17:43 -0800
Allison Moss-Fritch
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 00:00:36 -0800
Evans
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:43:27 -0700
JP F
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 22:46:08 -0500
Jennifer WhiteWolf Crock
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:35:32 -0700
Mary Peaslee
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:09:41 -0700
Dotty Harala
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 18:28:08 -0800
Rini
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 21:34:11 -0400
Muysson
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 21:01:33 -0400
Lois Olund
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:47:06 -0700

ATOM RSS1 RSS2