FARMCOLLIE Archives

August 1998

FARMCOLLIE@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

RON REYNOLDS
Mon, 31 Aug 1998 21:15:35 -0600
Amy Garner
Mon, 31 Aug 1998 19:53:02 -0700
Wendy Rawls
Mon, 31 Aug 1998 12:29:08 -0700
Amy Garner
Mon, 31 Aug 1998 10:14:05 -0700
Jana K Lashmit
Mon, 31 Aug 1998 11:07:37 -0400
Doreen DeCosmis Wayne
Mon, 31 Aug 1998 10:58:05 -0400
RON REYNOLDS
Sun, 30 Aug 1998 21:07:54 -0600
Margo Strauss
Sun, 30 Aug 1998 14:41:01 -0500
Amy Garner
Sun, 30 Aug 1998 11:26:21 -0700
Amy Garner
Sun, 30 Aug 1998 11:00:58 -0700
RON REYNOLDS
Sat, 29 Aug 1998 14:35:10 -0600
Dean Mair
Sat, 29 Aug 1998 14:48:17 -0400
Pattie Schey
Sat, 29 Aug 1998 10:13:02 -0700
<>
Sat, 29 Aug 1998 11:12:30 EDT
RON REYNOLDS
Fri, 28 Aug 1998 23:13:04 -0600
Jana K Lashmit
Fri, 28 Aug 1998 21:13:01 -0400
Doreen DeCosmis Wayne
Fri, 28 Aug 1998 14:51:07 -0400
<>
Fri, 28 Aug 1998 12:33:47 EDT
<>
Fri, 28 Aug 1998 12:30:32 EDT
Doreen DeCosmis Wayne
Fri, 28 Aug 1998 09:33:56 -0400
<>
Fri, 28 Aug 1998 09:11:39 EDT
Jill Rose
Fri, 28 Aug 1998 03:50:15 EDT
RON REYNOLDS
Thu, 27 Aug 1998 19:08:08 -0600
Doreen DeCosmis Wayne
Thu, 27 Aug 1998 16:11:56 -0400
Dean Mair
Thu, 27 Aug 1998 15:44:17 -0400
Dean Mair
Thu, 27 Aug 1998 15:22:33 -0400
<>
Thu, 27 Aug 1998 01:02:38 EDT
RON REYNOLDS
Wed, 26 Aug 1998 21:36:11 -0600
RON REYNOLDS
Wed, 26 Aug 1998 21:03:17 -0600
<>
Wed, 26 Aug 1998 18:01:25 EDT
Kathi Tesarz
Wed, 26 Aug 1998 02:15:11 EDT
<>
Tue, 25 Aug 1998 21:45:57 EDT
<>
Tue, 25 Aug 1998 21:39:15 EDT
Marna Reutman
Tue, 25 Aug 1998 13:59:34 -0400
RON REYNOLDS
Tue, 25 Aug 1998 10:58:48 -0600
Tom Maxwell
Tue, 25 Aug 1998 11:44:59 EDT
<>
Tue, 25 Aug 1998 10:15:55 EDT
RON REYNOLDS
Tue, 25 Aug 1998 07:40:11 -0600
<>
Tue, 25 Aug 1998 01:31:57 EDT
Jill Rose
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 22:56:16 EDT
Jana K Lashmit
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 21:23:30 -0400
Kathi Tesarz
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 21:02:15 EDT
Jill Rose
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 19:24:26 EDT
RON REYNOLDS
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 15:54:12 -0600
Jill Rose
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 17:40:33 EDT
Jan Ziff
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 17:31:43 -0400
Kathi Tesarz
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 16:50:25 EDT
RON REYNOLDS
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 13:23:30 -0600
Amy Garner
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 10:23:04 -0700
RON REYNOLDS
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 09:27:42 -0600
Carole L. Presberg
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 09:31:34 -0400
Willa Lee
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 07:39:24 -0400
RON REYNOLDS
Sun, 23 Aug 1998 12:46:11 -0600
RON REYNOLDS
Sun, 23 Aug 1998 12:39:15 -0600
Carole L. Presberg
Sun, 23 Aug 1998 09:50:39 -0400
P Horst
Sun, 23 Aug 1998 14:49:04 +0100
RON REYNOLDS
Sun, 23 Aug 1998 07:28:41 -0600
Sue Lesly
Sun, 23 Aug 1998 08:25:17 -0500
Marci Sudlow
Sun, 23 Aug 1998 05:50:45 EDT
Janet H. David
Sat, 22 Aug 1998 21:38:09 -0700
RON REYNOLDS
Sat, 22 Aug 1998 21:08:58 -0600
Amy Garner
Sat, 22 Aug 1998 18:18:38 -0700
RON REYNOLDS
Sat, 22 Aug 1998 14:24:23 -0600
RON REYNOLDS
Sat, 22 Aug 1998 10:42:58 -0600
Carole L. Presberg
Sat, 22 Aug 1998 09:49:51 -0400
Janet H. David
Fri, 21 Aug 1998 10:26:30 -0700
RON REYNOLDS
Fri, 21 Aug 1998 11:01:07 -0600
Carole L. Presberg
Fri, 21 Aug 1998 12:31:05 -0400
RON REYNOLDS
Thu, 20 Aug 1998 03:33:13 -0600
<>
Thu, 20 Aug 1998 02:48:29 EDT
jan
Wed, 19 Aug 1998 19:23:24 -0400
RON REYNOLDS
Wed, 19 Aug 1998 13:29:17 -0600
RON REYNOLDS
Wed, 19 Aug 1998 11:44:24 -0600
Kathi Tesarz
Wed, 19 Aug 1998 11:07:34 EDT
Tom Clochesy
Wed, 19 Aug 1998 09:17:41 -0500
RON REYNOLDS
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 19:21:57 -0600
RON REYNOLDS
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 18:04:04 -0600
jan
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 16:31:32 -0500
jan
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 16:20:45 -0500
Tom Clochesy
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 15:16:36 -0500
J & L Young
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 14:01:52 -0400
Tom Hoadley
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 10:06:18 PDT
Amy Garner
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 09:56:44 -0700
jan
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 11:44:36 -0500
RON REYNOLDS
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 08:47:49 -0600
RON REYNOLDS
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 03:15:24 -0600
Tom Clochesy
Tue, 18 Aug 1998 01:40:25 -0500
lstreeter
Mon, 17 Aug 1998 23:56:39 -0400
Kathi Tesarz
Mon, 17 Aug 1998 23:05:33 EDT
jan
Mon, 17 Aug 1998 16:29:15 -0500
jan
Mon, 17 Aug 1998 13:22:20 -0500
Louise Hamelin
Mon, 17 Aug 1998 13:34:23 -0400
Sue Lesly
Sun, 16 Aug 1998 15:24:06 -0500
Steve Niedrauer
Sun, 16 Aug 1998 11:33:30 -0500
<>
Sat, 15 Aug 1998 18:40:12 EDT
David Osborn
Sat, 15 Aug 1998 06:52:10 -0500
Marianne Dwight
Sat, 15 Aug 1998 01:40:44 +0000
jan
Fri, 14 Aug 1998 14:19:35 -0500
Kathi Tesarz
Fri, 14 Aug 1998 14:28:56 EDT
Kathi Tesarz
Fri, 14 Aug 1998 00:54:38 EDT
Steve Niedrauer
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 23:46:24 -0500
g. bisco
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 13:11:43 -0700
g. bisco
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 13:00:35 -0700
Pattie Schey
Thu, 13 Aug 1998 12:14:05 -0700
Steve Niedrauer
Wed, 12 Aug 1998 12:13:41 -0500
jan
Wed, 12 Aug 1998 11:31:55 -0500
jan
Tue, 11 Aug 1998 14:58:19 -0500
Sue Lesly
Tue, 11 Aug 1998 09:23:57 -0500
Sue Lesly
Tue, 11 Aug 1998 09:17:08 -0500
Amy Garner
Tue, 11 Aug 1998 07:01:53 -0700
jan
Tue, 11 Aug 1998 07:40:13 -0400
jan
Tue, 11 Aug 1998 07:00:13 -0400
Tom Clochesy
Tue, 11 Aug 1998 05:56:57 -0500
<>
Tue, 11 Aug 1998 00:22:34 EDT
Jim and Reta Knott
Mon, 10 Aug 1998 21:17:54 -0700
jan
Mon, 10 Aug 1998 13:21:05 -0500
jan
Sun, 9 Aug 1998 22:23:35 -0400
jan
Sun, 9 Aug 1998 21:41:11 -0400
Tom Maxwell
Sat, 8 Aug 1998 11:59:50 EDT
RON REYNOLDS
Fri, 7 Aug 1998 17:53:44 -0600
Steve Niedrauer
Thu, 6 Aug 1998 10:04:57 -0500
<>
Wed, 5 Aug 1998 09:52:08 EDT
Amy Garner
Tue, 4 Aug 1998 09:57:47 -0700
Steve Niedrauer
Tue, 4 Aug 1998 08:52:06 -0500
Gladys Stevens
Mon, 3 Aug 1998 21:12:30 EDT
Amy Garner
Mon, 3 Aug 1998 10:23:28 -0700
Amy Garner
Mon, 3 Aug 1998 09:51:12 -0700
<>
Mon, 3 Aug 1998 09:58:29 EDT
Steve Niedrauer
Sun, 2 Aug 1998 23:38:49 -0500
RON REYNOLDS
Sun, 2 Aug 1998 07:25:48 -0600
<>
Sun, 2 Aug 1998 02:37:04 EDT
Steve Niedrauer
Sat, 1 Aug 1998 23:14:15 -0500
RON REYNOLDS
Fri, 31 Jul 1998 22:24:48 -0600

ATOM RSS1 RSS2