FARMCOLLIE Archives

May 1999

FARMCOLLIE@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Joan Neidhardt
Mon, 31 May 1999 20:48:17 EDT
Paje Tubb
Sun, 30 May 1999 12:21:30 -0400
Ritchie and Laura
Thu, 27 May 1999 16:28:36 -0700
Pamela Enion
Tue, 25 May 1999 17:40:46 -0400
LM
Mon, 24 May 1999 22:27:51 -0700
mountainsong
Sun, 23 May 1999 17:57:11 -0600
Susan Shott
Sun, 23 May 1999 18:21:00 EDT
Gracelynn Rizzolo
Sun, 23 May 1999 14:56:23 EDT
Susan Shott
Sat, 22 May 1999 22:17:19 EDT
Kathi Tesarz
Fri, 21 May 1999 11:31:02 EDT
jan
Fri, 21 May 1999 08:17:00 -0400
elaine reynolds
Thu, 20 May 1999 17:07:21 -0600
Dean Mair
Thu, 20 May 1999 17:58:07 -0400
Amy Garner
Thu, 20 May 1999 12:33:14 -0700
Dean Mair
Thu, 20 May 1999 14:02:59 -0400
Joan Neidhardt
Thu, 20 May 1999 07:41:40 EDT
Dean Mair
Wed, 19 May 1999 22:37:30 -0400
Pamela Enion
Wed, 19 May 1999 17:03:15 -0400
jan
Wed, 19 May 1999 16:01:15 -0500
elaine reynolds
Wed, 19 May 1999 13:45:59 -0600
Kay Lytle
Wed, 19 May 1999 13:14:38 -0500
Joan Neidhardt
Wed, 19 May 1999 00:09:17 EDT
Pamela Enion
Tue, 18 May 1999 15:10:29 -0400
Gina Bisco
Mon, 17 May 1999 11:59:36 -0400
Carole L. Presberg
Mon, 17 May 1999 09:44:38 -0500
Kellaura Jones
Mon, 17 May 1999 09:14:37 -0500
jan
Mon, 17 May 1999 08:24:58 -0400
Linda Rorem
Sun, 16 May 1999 21:18:28 EDT
Carol Herren
Sun, 16 May 1999 17:26:29 -0400
Joan Neidhardt
Sun, 16 May 1999 12:22:44 EDT
Susan Shott
Sat, 15 May 1999 22:41:25 EDT
Steve Niedrauer
Sat, 15 May 1999 18:55:18 -0500
DeDe Bonhard
Sat, 15 May 1999 18:43:32 -0400
Steve Niedrauer
Sat, 15 May 1999 15:09:51 -0500
elaine reynolds
Sat, 15 May 1999 11:39:24 -0600
elaine reynolds
Sat, 15 May 1999 11:32:27 -0600
Gina Bisco
Sat, 15 May 1999 09:50:34 -0400
Joan Neidhardt
Sat, 15 May 1999 00:54:10 EDT
jan
Fri, 14 May 1999 14:30:04 -0500
jan
Fri, 14 May 1999 14:21:05 -0500
jan
Fri, 14 May 1999 12:03:14 -0500
Ritchie and Laura
Thu, 13 May 1999 15:40:09 -0700
jan
Thu, 13 May 1999 14:12:12 -0500
DeDe Bonhard
Thu, 13 May 1999 14:36:20 -0400
Joan Neidhardt
Thu, 13 May 1999 08:43:46 EDT
Joan Neidhardt
Thu, 13 May 1999 08:43:45 EDT
Joan Neidhardt
Thu, 13 May 1999 08:43:30 EDT
Pattie & Rod Schey
Thu, 13 May 1999 13:12:01 +0100
Linda Rorem
Thu, 13 May 1999 00:31:07 EDT
Pamela Enion
Wed, 12 May 1999 22:46:53 -0400
Susan Shott
Wed, 12 May 1999 21:34:20 EDT
Susan Shott
Wed, 12 May 1999 21:06:48 EDT
Ritchie and Laura
Wed, 12 May 1999 17:06:39 -0700
Dawn Winans
Wed, 12 May 1999 18:12:57 EDT
DeDe Bonhard
Wed, 12 May 1999 14:07:50 -0400
jan
Wed, 12 May 1999 10:03:10 -0500
Marci Sudlow
Wed, 12 May 1999 10:03:55 EDT
Joan Neidhardt
Wed, 12 May 1999 08:08:03 EDT
jan
Tue, 11 May 1999 22:12:35 -0400
Pamela Enion
Tue, 11 May 1999 20:58:25 -0400
DeDe Bonhard
Tue, 11 May 1999 12:33:50 -0400
Gina Bisco
Tue, 11 May 1999 09:49:04 -0400
jan
Tue, 11 May 1999 07:13:35 -0400
Joan Neidhardt
Tue, 11 May 1999 05:02:19 EDT
Joan Neidhardt
Tue, 11 May 1999 04:58:12 EDT
Joan Neidhardt
Tue, 11 May 1999 04:12:23 EDT
Amy Garner
Mon, 10 May 1999 18:37:39 -0700
Port Clinton Yacht Charters
Mon, 10 May 1999 19:37:45 -0400
Barbara Hollands
Mon, 10 May 1999 13:25:23 -0700
Barbara Hollands
Mon, 10 May 1999 13:22:27 -0700
jan
Mon, 10 May 1999 11:40:59 -0500
jan
Mon, 10 May 1999 10:57:52 -0500
jan
Mon, 10 May 1999 10:40:58 -0500
DeDe Bonhard
Mon, 10 May 1999 10:14:47 -0400
Joan Neidhardt
Mon, 10 May 1999 08:39:32 EDT
Joan Neidhardt
Mon, 10 May 1999 08:39:31 EDT
jan
Sun, 9 May 1999 21:49:51 -0400
Gina Bisco
Sun, 9 May 1999 14:42:08 -0400
jan
Sat, 8 May 1999 21:23:52 -0400
Linda Rorem
Sat, 8 May 1999 12:36:11 EDT
jan
Sat, 8 May 1999 11:27:19 -0500
Dale and Kristin Stillman
Sat, 8 May 1999 10:45:03 -0500
Marna Reutman
Sat, 8 May 1999 09:22:22 -0400
jan
Sat, 8 May 1999 06:37:00 -0400
Marci Sudlow
Sat, 8 May 1999 04:11:56 EDT
Sue Lesly
Fri, 7 May 1999 17:39:59 -0500
Susan Shott
Fri, 7 May 1999 13:41:52 EDT
jan
Fri, 7 May 1999 12:06:44 -0500
Marci Sudlow
Fri, 7 May 1999 11:45:15 EDT
Kathi Tesarz
Fri, 7 May 1999 11:36:53 EDT
Marci Sudlow
Fri, 7 May 1999 11:19:21 EDT
Jana K Lashmit
Fri, 7 May 1999 00:35:35 -0400
Marna Reutman
Thu, 6 May 1999 21:11:54 -0400
jan
Thu, 6 May 1999 12:43:39 -0500
Pamela Enion
Wed, 5 May 1999 21:22:35 -0400
LM
Wed, 5 May 1999 18:02:20 -0700
Kay Lytle
Wed, 5 May 1999 09:49:54 -0500
Kay Lytle
Tue, 4 May 1999 10:29:06 -0500
jan
Tue, 4 May 1999 08:27:50 -0400
Susan Shott
Tue, 4 May 1999 03:57:43 EDT
Marna Reutman
Tue, 4 May 1999 00:03:43 -0400
Steve Niedrauer
Mon, 3 May 1999 22:32:58 -0500
Susan Shott
Mon, 3 May 1999 21:54:17 EDT
Ben & Mary Reed
Mon, 3 May 1999 13:20:14 -0700
Laura Lee
Mon, 3 May 1999 15:48:15 -0400
Dean Mair
Mon, 3 May 1999 12:32:32 -0400
Kay Lytle
Mon, 3 May 1999 09:04:01 -0500
Marci Sudlow
Sun, 2 May 1999 00:18:41 EDT
roxy
Sat, 1 May 1999 17:31:47 -0400
P Horst
Sat, 1 May 1999 16:27:50 +0000
roxy
Sat, 1 May 1999 11:37:34 -0400
Joan Neidhardt
Sat, 1 May 1999 08:39:23 EDT
Joan Neidhardt
Sat, 1 May 1999 08:36:42 EDT
Joan Neidhardt
Sat, 1 May 1999 08:07:44 EDT

ATOM RSS1 RSS2