FARMCOLLIE Archives

December 1999

FARMCOLLIE@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

jan
Fri, 31 Dec 1999 14:21:37 -0500
Dean Mair
Fri, 31 Dec 1999 13:01:38 -0500
Dean Mair
Fri, 31 Dec 1999 09:56:43 -0500
Sue Lesly
Fri, 31 Dec 1999 07:59:35 -0600
jan
Fri, 31 Dec 1999 08:54:14 -0500
Joan Neidhardt
Fri, 31 Dec 1999 07:09:59 EST
Harala
Thu, 30 Dec 1999 17:10:24 -0800
Corbie
Sun, 26 Dec 1999 17:16:17 -0800
Corbie
Sun, 26 Dec 1999 16:43:37 -0800
Kay Lytle
Sun, 26 Dec 1999 16:55:29 CST
Marna Reutman
Sun, 26 Dec 1999 12:39:03 -0500
jan
Sun, 26 Dec 1999 09:29:31 -0500
Pat McLain
Sat, 25 Dec 1999 23:23:09 -0600
Gracelynn Rizzolo
Sat, 25 Dec 1999 20:49:00 EST
Linda Rorem
Sat, 25 Dec 1999 19:49:45 EST
Corbie
Sat, 25 Dec 1999 16:39:35 -0800
jan
Fri, 24 Dec 1999 07:39:41 -0500
Hollands
Fri, 24 Dec 1999 07:33:28 -0500
Paje Tubb
Thu, 23 Dec 1999 23:32:56 -0500
Paje Tubb
Thu, 23 Dec 1999 23:24:06 -0500
Pamela Enion
Thu, 23 Dec 1999 11:07:42 -0500
Jana K Lashmit
Thu, 23 Dec 1999 10:10:08 -0500
Randi Pyke
Thu, 23 Dec 1999 09:35:23 EST
Kay Lytle
Wed, 22 Dec 1999 21:24:46 CST
jan
Wed, 22 Dec 1999 11:58:15 -0500
Carole Presberg
Wed, 22 Dec 1999 09:34:19 -0500
Randi Pyke
Tue, 21 Dec 1999 18:49:49 EST
jan
Tue, 21 Dec 1999 12:30:07 -0600
Kay Lytle
Tue, 21 Dec 1999 10:34:06 CST
Paje Tubb
Tue, 21 Dec 1999 09:11:36 -0500
Dean Mair
Mon, 20 Dec 1999 20:58:33 -0500
Marna Reutman
Mon, 20 Dec 1999 20:08:13 -0500
Hollands
Mon, 20 Dec 1999 19:27:50 -0500
jan
Mon, 20 Dec 1999 18:53:11 -0500
jan
Mon, 20 Dec 1999 18:53:11 -0500
Dean Mair
Mon, 20 Dec 1999 16:59:54 -0500
Harala
Mon, 20 Dec 1999 12:56:06 -0800
Harala
Mon, 20 Dec 1999 12:54:41 -0800
jan
Mon, 20 Dec 1999 14:16:56 -0600
Kay Lytle
Mon, 20 Dec 1999 09:04:24 CST
Sue Lesly
Mon, 20 Dec 1999 05:18:52 -0500
Marci Sudlow
Sun, 19 Dec 1999 00:23:20 EST
jan
Fri, 17 Dec 1999 14:40:20 -0600
Kay Lytle
Fri, 17 Dec 1999 14:05:20 CST
Doreen DeCosmis
Thu, 16 Dec 1999 14:26:17 EST
jan
Thu, 16 Dec 1999 11:11:53 -0600
Robert Tewart
Thu, 16 Dec 1999 10:06:45 -0500
Dean Mair
Sun, 12 Dec 1999 14:04:31 -0500
Dean Mair
Sat, 11 Dec 1999 23:26:37 -0500
Sue Lesly
Sat, 11 Dec 1999 11:19:54 -0600
Kathi Tesarz
Sat, 11 Dec 1999 10:05:43 EST
jan
Sat, 11 Dec 1999 09:33:35 -0500
Robert Tewart
Sat, 11 Dec 1999 08:52:36 -0500
Robert Tewart
Sat, 11 Dec 1999 08:50:33 -0500
Pattie & Rod Schey
Sat, 11 Dec 1999 12:34:59 +0000
Kathi Tesarz
Fri, 10 Dec 1999 21:52:24 EST
Dean Mair
Fri, 10 Dec 1999 21:12:46 -0500
Robert Tewart
Fri, 10 Dec 1999 07:18:01 -0500
Marna Reutman
Fri, 10 Dec 1999 07:06:38 -0500
Allene McKewen
Thu, 9 Dec 1999 22:50:34 EST
Marna Reutman
Thu, 9 Dec 1999 22:18:43 -0500
Kay Lytle
Thu, 9 Dec 1999 16:06:22 CST
Robert Tewart
Wed, 8 Dec 1999 14:43:41 -0500
Robert Tewart
Wed, 8 Dec 1999 14:35:32 -0500
Robert Tewart
Wed, 8 Dec 1999 13:36:39 -0500
Bodil Carlsson
Tue, 7 Dec 1999 09:58:47 PST
Linda Rorem
Tue, 7 Dec 1999 08:45:07 EST
Allene McKewen
Mon, 6 Dec 1999 22:24:27 EST
Marna Reutman
Mon, 6 Dec 1999 13:08:07 -0500
jan
Mon, 6 Dec 1999 08:35:29 -0500
Robert Tewart
Mon, 6 Dec 1999 07:44:49 -0500
Allene McKewen
Sun, 5 Dec 1999 22:43:54 EST
Paje Tubb
Sun, 5 Dec 1999 21:21:25 -0500
Allene McKewen
Sun, 5 Dec 1999 20:25:04 EST
jan
Sun, 5 Dec 1999 13:32:57 -0500
Robert Tewart
Sun, 5 Dec 1999 11:13:03 -0500
Robert Tewart
Sun, 5 Dec 1999 11:01:13 -0500
Robert Tewart
Sun, 5 Dec 1999 10:58:46 -0500
Robert Tewart
Sun, 5 Dec 1999 10:25:58 -0500
elaine reynolds
Sun, 5 Dec 1999 08:20:08 -0700
Laura Ellis Lee
Sun, 5 Dec 1999 09:32:57 -0500
Dean Mair
Sun, 5 Dec 1999 09:04:46 -0500
Pattie & Rod Schey
Sun, 5 Dec 1999 11:23:24 +0000
Marci Sudlow
Sun, 5 Dec 1999 01:12:41 EST
Dean Mair
Sat, 4 Dec 1999 22:08:35 -0500
jan
Sat, 4 Dec 1999 14:54:40 -0500
Pat McLain
Sat, 4 Dec 1999 10:58:35 -0600
jan
Sat, 4 Dec 1999 10:28:19 -0500
Carole Presberg
Sat, 4 Dec 1999 09:51:46 -0500
DeDe
Sat, 4 Dec 1999 09:42:11 -0500
Carole Presberg
Sat, 4 Dec 1999 09:41:24 -0500
Robert Tewart
Sat, 4 Dec 1999 09:06:11 -0500
Robert Tewart
Sat, 4 Dec 1999 03:58:35 -0500
Kathi Tesarz
Sat, 4 Dec 1999 03:27:48 EST
Marci Sudlow
Fri, 3 Dec 1999 07:44:21 EST
jan
Thu, 2 Dec 1999 16:11:31 -0600
Paje Tubb
Thu, 2 Dec 1999 08:04:13 -0500

ATOM RSS1 RSS2