VTBIRD Archives

November 2002

VTBIRD@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Wayne Scott
Fri, 29 Nov 2002 16:54:58 -0500
Ernie Buford
Tue, 26 Nov 2002 14:16:28 -0500
Silas Miller
Tue, 26 Nov 2002 12:57:03 -0500
Ernie Buford
Tue, 26 Nov 2002 12:37:46 -0500
Chris Rimmer
Tue, 26 Nov 2002 09:56:06 -0500
Barbara Powers
Tue, 26 Nov 2002 09:16:16 -0500
R & M Perron
Mon, 25 Nov 2002 20:36:40 EST
Rosalind Renfrew
Mon, 25 Nov 2002 10:27:57 -0500
Larry & Mona Rogers
Mon, 25 Nov 2002 09:27:32 -0500
L McElvany
Mon, 25 Nov 2002 07:53:21 -0500
Barbara Powers
Sun, 24 Nov 2002 17:53:12 -0500
Rosalind Renfrew
Sat, 23 Nov 2002 13:38:39 -0500
Rosalind Renfrew
Fri, 22 Nov 2002 17:22:23 -0500
Wayne Scott
Fri, 22 Nov 2002 13:06:56 -0500
William Calfee
Fri, 22 Nov 2002 08:03:11 -0500
Ruth Stewart DOR
Thu, 21 Nov 2002 16:42:20 -0500
Susan Elliott
Thu, 21 Nov 2002 11:00:50 -0800
kinglet
Thu, 21 Nov 2002 07:33:54 -0500
kinglet
Wed, 20 Nov 2002 21:27:48 -0500
Carl Runge
Wed, 20 Nov 2002 17:08:53 -0800
L McElvany
Wed, 20 Nov 2002 16:44:40 -0500
Dayle Ann
Wed, 20 Nov 2002 12:11:44 -0500
Wayne Scott
Wed, 20 Nov 2002 08:36:05 -0500
Robyn
Wed, 20 Nov 2002 08:30:19 -0500
Deborah Clark
Wed, 20 Nov 2002 08:29:21 EST
Ruth Stewart DOR
Tue, 19 Nov 2002 19:00:25 -0500
Susan L. Swindell
Tue, 19 Nov 2002 18:48:13 -0500
Dayle Ann
Tue, 19 Nov 2002 17:37:32 -0500
Barbara Powers
Tue, 19 Nov 2002 11:53:09 -0500
Larry Haugh
Mon, 18 Nov 2002 17:37:26 -0500
Wayne Scott
Mon, 18 Nov 2002 13:43:21 -0500
Wayne Scott
Sat, 16 Nov 2002 17:37:17 -0500
Susan Elliott
Sat, 16 Nov 2002 13:06:19 -0800
Dorothy Tod
Fri, 15 Nov 2002 22:03:00 -0500
Wayne Scott
Fri, 15 Nov 2002 17:17:18 -0500
Frank Rounds
Thu, 14 Nov 2002 14:10:11 -0600
Bryan Pfeiffer
Wed, 13 Nov 2002 15:48:56 -0500
David Hoag
Tue, 12 Nov 2002 15:46:20 EST
Ruth Stewart DOR
Tue, 12 Nov 2002 08:24:58 -0500
Wayne Scott
Mon, 11 Nov 2002 15:33:14 -0500
Susan Elliott
Sat, 9 Nov 2002 14:52:27 -0800
Susan Elliott
Sat, 9 Nov 2002 14:42:37 -0800
Dana Rohleder
Fri, 8 Nov 2002 20:01:55 -0500
Wayne Scott
Fri, 8 Nov 2002 15:44:44 -0500
LaBARR, Mark
Fri, 8 Nov 2002 12:00:55 -0500
Jeanmarie Cross
Fri, 8 Nov 2002 06:31:54 -0800
Bryan Pfeiffer
Thu, 7 Nov 2002 23:53:47 -0500
jessie
Thu, 7 Nov 2002 20:51:36 -0500
Dana Rohleder
Thu, 7 Nov 2002 19:31:47 -0500
Silas Miller
Thu, 7 Nov 2002 15:11:57 -0500
Chris Rimmer
Thu, 7 Nov 2002 14:14:13 -0500
David Hoag
Thu, 7 Nov 2002 12:55:55 EST
Chris Rimmer
Thu, 7 Nov 2002 10:44:12 -0500
Nancy Goodrich
Wed, 6 Nov 2002 20:53:11 -0500
Roy Pilcher
Wed, 6 Nov 2002 19:48:37 EST
Dana Rohleder
Tue, 5 Nov 2002 19:43:04 -0500
Stephen Nissenbaum
Tue, 5 Nov 2002 12:59:20 -0500
Ann Curran
Tue, 5 Nov 2002 11:56:33 -0500
Chris Petrak
Mon, 4 Nov 2002 16:22:20 -0500
Wayne Scott
Mon, 4 Nov 2002 13:30:10 -0500
Michel Bertrand
Mon, 4 Nov 2002 12:03:37 -0500
George wetmore
Mon, 4 Nov 2002 08:38:25 -0500
Wayne Scott
Mon, 4 Nov 2002 08:18:01 -0500
Larry & Mona Rogers
Mon, 4 Nov 2002 07:53:29 -0500
Wayne Scott
Fri, 1 Nov 2002 17:23:30 -0500
jessie
Fri, 1 Nov 2002 17:22:43 -0500
William Calfee
Fri, 1 Nov 2002 09:39:01 -0500
Wayne Scott
Fri, 1 Nov 2002 08:34:24 -0500
Martin Frank
Fri, 1 Nov 2002 07:49:39 -0500
Abby Colihan
Fri, 1 Nov 2002 07:21:31 -0500

ATOM RSS1 RSS2