VTBIRD Archives

October 2003

VTBIRD@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options: Show Table of Contents

Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

Bret C. Mueller
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 19:08:00 -0400
George
Sat, 11 Oct 2003 10:48:37 -0400
Ian Worley
Fri, 31 Oct 2003 05:57:12 -0500
JSutton
Sun, 26 Oct 2003 14:06:07 EST
Ted Allen
Tue, 28 Oct 2003 19:00:16 -0500
Barbara Powers
Wed, 22 Oct 2003 12:05:05 -0400
Barbara Powers
Mon, 27 Oct 2003 22:54:01 -0500
Carl J. Anderson
Mon, 27 Oct 2003 12:37:40 -0500
Allan Strong
Wed, 22 Oct 2003 11:15:13 -0400
Holly Hungerford
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 10:21:58 -0400
C. and R. Stewart
Sun, 26 Oct 2003 20:55:31 -0500
George
Wed, 1 Oct 2003 11:15:10 -0400
Matthew Toomey
Wed, 1 Oct 2003 09:33:09 -0700
Beth Hughes
Thu, 16 Oct 2003 14:49:49 -0700
Shelagh Smith
Thu, 9 Oct 2003 13:20:14 EDT
Bruce Flewelling
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 07:05:06 -0400
Barbara Powers
Sun, 19 Oct 2003 13:53:48 -0400
James Groom
Thu, 23 Oct 2003 11:58:57 -0400
Dan Shustack
Fri, 10 Oct 2003 06:23:57 -0700
Bryan Pfeiffer
Fri, 10 Oct 2003 00:02:02 -0400
Susan Elliott
Fri, 17 Oct 2003 15:33:18 -0700
Susan Elliott
Sat, 25 Oct 2003 18:49:36 -0700
David Hoag
Thu, 16 Oct 2003 19:10:51 EDT
Frank Rounds
Sun, 19 Oct 2003 17:24:19 -0500
Bob Crowley
Thu, 16 Oct 2003 14:18:55 -0400
Barbara Powers
Thu, 16 Oct 2003 11:08:39 -0400
Walter Ellison
Wed, 15 Oct 2003 10:25:16 -0400
Bob Crowley
Tue, 14 Oct 2003 23:44:30 -0400
Ian Worley
Sat, 11 Oct 2003 20:27:54 -0400
John Harbison
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 09:10:07 -0400
David Gusakov
Sun, 26 Oct 2003 21:26:08 +0800
Carl J. Anderson
Sun, 26 Oct 2003 12:26:49 -0500
Carl Runge
Thu, 23 Oct 2003 20:04:09 -0700
George
Sun, 26 Oct 2003 15:25:41 -0500
George
Mon, 27 Oct 2003 16:48:11 -0500
Rick Renaud
Mon, 6 Oct 2003 10:23:27 -0400
Michael Cosgrove
Sun, 5 Oct 2003 16:16:44 -0400
Kim Likakis
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 10:26:11 -0400
Linda McElvany
Thu, 30 Oct 2003 15:03:22 -0500
Katherine Olgiati
Fri, 24 Oct 2003 10:51:45 -0400
Larry Haugh
Thu, 23 Oct 2003 13:33:22 -0400
Larry and Mona Rogers
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 10:04:08 -0400
Michael Cosgrove
Sat, 25 Oct 2003 18:01:11 -0400
Bill & Jeanne Prue
Tue, 28 Oct 2003 15:14:05 -0500
John Harbison
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 09:30:31 -0400
Rick Renaud
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 09:12:03 -0400
Bryan Pfeiffer
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 09:13:47 -0400
Allan Strong
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 07:46:36 -0400
Allan Strong
Wed, 1 Oct 2003 13:41:43 -0400
Jean` Arrowsmith
Thu, 23 Oct 2003 17:32:07 -0400
Linda and Ken Becker
Sun, 19 Oct 2003 11:43:36 -0400
Roy Pilcher
Sun, 26 Oct 2003 19:55:56 EST
Roy Pilcher
Sun, 5 Oct 2003 18:16:41 EDT
Julia M Nicholson
Sat, 18 Oct 2003 11:39:51 EDT
Julia M Nicholson
Sat, 18 Oct 2003 10:53:13 EDT
David Hoag
Tue, 14 Oct 2003 10:05:29 EDT
Susan Elliott
Fri, 24 Oct 2003 10:06:10 -0700
Shelagh Smith
Mon, 13 Oct 2003 05:12:48 EDT
Dana Rohleder
Tue, 14 Oct 2003 23:32:51 -0400
David Hoag
Wed, 8 Oct 2003 17:24:17 EDT
John Harbison
Fri, 10 Oct 2003 09:39:51 -0400
Bryan Pfeiffer
Tue, 7 Oct 2003 20:01:05 -0400
Allan Strong
Mon, 6 Oct 2003 08:00:27 -0400
Scott W. Morrical
Sun, 12 Oct 2003 09:34:49 -0400
Kent McFarland
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 09:14:50 -0400
Rick Renaud
Wed, 1 Oct 2003 14:28:08 -0400
Dana Rohleder
Tue, 14 Oct 2003 23:51:50 -0400
Beth Hughes
Wed, 1 Oct 2003 15:49:14 -0700
Chris Rimmer
Fri, 10 Oct 2003 10:17:14 -0400
Chris Rimmer
Fri, 31 Oct 2003 11:17:12 -0500
Rosalind Renfrew
Fri, 24 Oct 2003 12:10:24 -0400
David Hoag
Sun, 12 Oct 2003 19:35:45 EDT
- Maeve Kim
Thu, 23 Oct 2003 16:14:16 EDT
Ellen Jareckie
Thu, 23 Oct 2003 14:49:01 -0400
Shelagh Smith
Fri, 24 Oct 2003 04:29:04 EDT
C. and R. Stewart
Mon, 13 Oct 2003 09:45:37 -0400
Bryan Pfeiffer
Sat, 11 Oct 2003 18:53:20 -0400
Susan Elliott
Sat, 25 Oct 2003 18:54:51 -0700
C. and R. Stewart
Fri, 24 Oct 2003 10:15:57 -0400
Barbara Powers
Wed, 22 Oct 2003 16:58:17 -0400
C. and R. Stewart
Tue, 7 Oct 2003 10:19:03 -0400
Lawrence, Miriam
Tue, 7 Oct 2003 15:19:33 -0400
Bonita
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 22:01:16 -0400
Mary C. Marro
Sun, 12 Oct 2003 15:11:54 EDT
JoAnn Lafayette
Mon, 6 Oct 2003 23:23:01 -0400
Sherry Mahady
Sun, 5 Oct 2003 20:20:04 -0400
Sharon Tierra
Sun, 5 Oct 2003 19:42:07 -0400
David Hoag
Thu, 16 Oct 2003 14:24:55 EDT
John Harbison
Tue, 28 Oct 2003 07:52:59 -0500
Bryan Pfeiffer
Fri, 24 Oct 2003 21:09:47 -0400
Rosalind Renfrew
Tue, 21 Oct 2003 10:21:20 -0400
Shelagh Smith
Sun, 12 Oct 2003 05:39:50 EDT
Rosalind Renfrew
Fri, 3 Oct 2003 14:38:01 -0400
Kent McFarland
Fri, 17 Oct 2003 12:17:41 -0400
John MacArthur
Sat, 25 Oct 2003 17:19:23 -0400
Laurie Miner
Sat, 25 Oct 2003 16:45:39 -0400
Mike Resch
Thu, 23 Oct 2003 18:19:20 EDT
George
Thu, 23 Oct 2003 07:36:10 -0400
Susan Elliott
Sat, 18 Oct 2003 13:23:42 -0700
Susan Elliott
Sun, 12 Oct 2003 14:49:37 -0700
Janet Tebo
Mon, 13 Oct 2003 15:49:43 -0400
Holly Hungerford
Mon, 13 Oct 2003 15:42:15 -0400
frederick and chris pratt
Thu, 30 Oct 2003 20:38:56 -0500
Paula Gills
Thu, 30 Oct 2003 14:09:33 -0500
Joel Flewelling
Wed, 8 Oct 2003 10:48:49 -0400
Jeff Nadler
Wed, 8 Oct 2003 10:37:59 -0400
Michael Blust
Mon, 13 Oct 2003 11:27:20 -0400
George
Tue, 28 Oct 2003 15:51:27 -0500
George
Fri, 24 Oct 2003 15:52:20 -0400
MARIE/KEVIN HEMEON
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 19:30:43 -0400
MARIE/KEVIN HEMEON
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 19:25:13 -0400

ATOM RSS1 RSS2