USDEBATE Archives

March 2012

USDEBATE@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Jackson Miller
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 19:31:26 +0000
Jackson Miller
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 19:29:25 +0000
Ohio Wesleyan Debate Association
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:50:07 -0400
PHC Debate Team Patrick Henry College
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 12:20:53 -0400
Alfred C Snider
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:15:29 -0400
Ohio Wesleyan Debate Association
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 17:47:42 -0400
PHC Debate Team Patrick Henry College
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 12:12:45 -0400
Alfred C Snider
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 16:57:25 -0400
Travis Steele
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 14:14:51 -0400
PHC Debate Team Patrick Henry College
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 13:33:41 -0400
David Hernandez
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 09:28:57 -0400
Alfred C Snider
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 09:00:22 -0400
Ohio Wesleyan Debate Association
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 10:09:21 -0400
Samuel Mayer Nelson
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 23:47:30 +0000
Alfred C Snider
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:39:48 -0400
Alfred C Snider
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:21:00 -0400
Alfred C Snider
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 17:06:50 +0100
Alfred C Snider
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 16:21:52 +0100
John-Thomas Eltringham
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 14:03:22 +0100
Alfred C Snider
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 12:40:29 +0100
John-Thomas Eltringham
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 12:14:02 +0100
Alfred C Snider
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 11:01:36 +0100
Alfred C Snider
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 10:14:44 +0100
Alfred C Snider
Wed, 7 Mar 2012 10:02:04 +0100
Jackson Miller
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 23:45:43 +0000
Alfred C Snider
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 20:45:52 +0100
Alfred C Snider
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:24:16 +0100
Buzz Klinger
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:57:48 -0500
Robert Trapp
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 13:56:32 -0800
Buzz Klinger
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:54:08 -0500
Travis Steele
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 12:22:39 -0500
Barnes, Eric
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 10:53:47 -0500
Alfred C Snider
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 12:14:37 +0100
Alfred C Snider
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 11:39:55 +0100
Travis Steele
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 17:37:24 -0500
David Hernandez
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 13:51:05 -0500
Samuel Mayer Nelson
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 15:43:57 +0000
Scott Thomson
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:21:05 -0500

ATOM RSS1 RSS2