VTBIRD Archives

October 2017

VTBIRD@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Donald Clark
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:03:43 -0400
Susan Elliott
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:48:33 +0000
Steven Lamonde
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:47:17 -0400
Michael Foster
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:20:14 -0400
Sue
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 12:37:35 -0400
Sandy Turner
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 07:48:02 -0400
Michele Patenaude
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 02:13:44 -0400
Ian Worley
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 19:36:16 -0400
Pat Folsom
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 19:25:46 -0400
alison wagner
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 19:15:24 -0400
William Wright
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 15:46:36 -0400
Sue
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:44:27 -0400
Sue
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:42:16 -0400
Veer Frost
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 10:54:06 -0400
alison wagner
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:36:04 -0400
Bryan Pfeiffer
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:04:08 -0400
Ken Cox
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 17:26:15 -0400
Walter Medwid
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 11:48:57 +0000
Veer Frost
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 13:05:11 -0400
tfberriman
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 17:18:51 -0400
Jane Stein
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:24:29 -0400
Mike Sargent
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 18:47:36 -0400
Sue
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:03:36 -0400
Sue
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 14:22:06 -0400
Alison Wagner
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 21:49:10 -0400
Rich Kelley
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:45:56 -0400
Brenda Burchard
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 23:25:27 +0000
David Hof
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:03:46 -0400
Stephen Antell
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 17:35:20 -0400
Flewelling, Joel
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:17:23 +0000
Ruth
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:55:23 +0000
Sue
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:11:20 -0400
alison wagner
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 06:56:51 -0400
S. Zundell
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:25:02 -0400
Stephen Antell
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:03:00 -0400
michelep
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:39:30 -0400
Brenda Burchard
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:23:26 -0400
Marvin Elliott
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:53:10 -0400
Sue
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:29:33 -0400
E Talmage
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:37:23 -0400
Bruce MacPherson
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:26:42 -0400
Susan Elliott
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 23:32:43 +0000
Sarah Fellows
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:53:56 -0400
Ken Copenhaver
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 20:10:44 -0400
Sue
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:19:48 -0400
Ken Copenhaver
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 07:54:28 -0400
Mike Resch
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 16:04:50 -0400
Ryan Tomazin
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 19:36:59 +0000
Mike Resch
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 15:26:13 -0400
Sue
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 11:26:39 -0400
Walter Medwid
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 14:20:50 +0000
Sue
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:44:13 -0400
Richard Littauer
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 13:16:16 -0400
anneboby
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 07:38:27 -0400
William Wright
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:32:47 -0400
Sue
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:21:40 -0400
Sue
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 08:19:32 -0400
Kim Likakis
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 17:03:32 -0400
Cherrie Corey
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 09:39:46 -0400
Ken Copenhaver
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 08:45:04 -0400
Sue
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 19:37:08 -0400
Sue
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 19:35:40 -0400
Jim Mead
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 09:21:21 -0400
sarah rosedahl
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 12:56:48 +0000
Catherine Crawley
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 08:45:08 -0400
Kyle Jones
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 05:57:59 -0400
Brian M Goodman
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 23:13:28 -0400
E Talmage
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 12:33:17 -0400
CLYDE YARNELL
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 17:50:07 -0400
Rich Kelley
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 11:55:06 -0400
Kyle Jones
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 08:55:23 -0400
Gordon & Patricia Gould
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 19:51:28 -0400
Stacy Robinson
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 23:36:08 +0000
Kent McFarland
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:14:01 +0000
Ruth
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 14:48:44 +0000
Sue
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:35:14 -0400
Chris Rimmer
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 21:35:42 -0400
Priscilla Douglas
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 17:19:23 -0400
Susan Elliott
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 16:42:08 +0000
Maeve Kim
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 12:28:23 -0400
Matthew DeGroot
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 07:34:14 -0700
Richard Guthrie
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 21:07:54 -0400
Dov Stucker
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 20:20:12 -0400
ajthewanderer
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 20:00:11 -0400
Bruce MacPherson
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:10:23 -0400
Susan Elliott
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 20:40:30 +0000

ATOM RSS1 RSS2