SCIENCE-FOR-THE-PEOPLE Archives

July 2020

SCIENCE-FOR-THE-PEOPLE@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Chronologically

Phil Gasper
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 01:41:39 -0500
Phil Gasper
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 13:58:07 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 21:27:59 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 07:22:27 -0400
Claudia Pine
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 06:16:59 -0600
Chandler Davis
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 22:27:49 -0400
Phil Gasper
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 21:30:25 -0500
Claudia Pine
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 22:38:29 -0600
Claudia Pine
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 23:12:15 -0600
Jim Tobias
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 05:53:20 -0400
Sam Friedman
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 22:55:29 +0000
Sigrid Schmalzer
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 23:21:43 +0000
Claudia Pine
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 17:32:48 -0600
Mitchel Cohen
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 23:00:01 -0400
Phil Gasper
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 22:01:46 -0500
Phil Gasper
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 22:14:46 -0500
Sigrid Schmalzer
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 09:06:59 -0400
Chandler Davis
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 18:31:14 -0400
Phil Gasper
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 21:21:33 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sat, 4 Jul 2020 21:35:18 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 00:48:02 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 11:42:22 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 12:39:31 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sun, 5 Jul 2020 21:09:26 -0500
Phil Gasper
Tue, 7 Jul 2020 01:52:25 -0500
Phil Gasper
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 10:54:22 -0500
Phil Gasper
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 21:32:53 -0500
Phil Gasper
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 23:51:17 -0500
Phil Gasper
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 12:37:13 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:13:03 -0400
Jonathan Latham
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 13:29:26 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 11:15:14 -0400
Phil Gasper
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 18:37:29 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 12:21:34 -0400
Kamran Nayeri
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 18:01:05 -0700
Phil Gasper
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 20:53:21 -0500
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 22:39:45 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:01:13 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 08:42:43 -0400
Jay Joseph
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 08:20:27 -0700
Michael H Goldhaber
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 09:55:38 -0700
Kamran Nayeri
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:10:23 -0700
Kamran Nayeri
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 10:20:04 -0700
Mandi Smallhorne
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 21:29:39 +0200
Phil Gasper
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 14:52:33 -0500
Kamran Nayeri
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 13:13:09 -0700
Kamran Nayeri
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 13:53:39 -0700
Phil Gasper
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:31:17 -0500
Phil Gasper
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 17:12:47 -0500
Phil Gasper
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 20:35:17 -0500
Phil Gasper
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 23:03:46 -0500
Jay Joseph
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 21:50:16 -0700
Phil Gasper
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:03:54 -0500
Jay Joseph
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 22:14:05 -0700
Phil Gasper
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 00:14:58 -0500
Kamran Nayeri
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 06:56:03 -0700
Mitchel Cohen
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:59:17 -0400
Jonathan Latham
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 09:08:56 -0400
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 08:29:12 -0500
Phil Gasper
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:13:02 -0500
Phil Gasper
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 10:43:09 -0500
Phil Gasper
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 22:16:17 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 17:17:46 -0500
James in Cambridge
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 07:32:55 +0000
Mitchel Cohen
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 20:54:03 -0400
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 02:30:55 -0500
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 11:12:45 -0500
Chandler Davis
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 13:17:25 -0400
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 17:55:50 -0500
Phil Gasper
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 22:20:00 -0500
Phil Gasper
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:41:04 -0500
Phil Gasper
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 17:33:29 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 23:45:28 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 23:50:06 -0400
Michael Goldhaber
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:54:53 -0700
Kamran Nayeri
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 15:58:03 -0700
Phil Gasper
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 23:09:15 -0500
Phil Gasper
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 01:43:12 -0500
Phil Gasper
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 01:50:38 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 16:06:55 -0400
Phil Gasper
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 23:40:18 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 11:29:03 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 11:43:28 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:45:24 -0400
Phil Gasper
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 11:11:32 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 14:11:23 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 22:03:50 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 23:47:32 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 08:04:30 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 09:40:00 -0500
Chandler Davis
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 13:14:34 -0400
Michael H Goldhaber
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 10:54:46 -0700
Mitchel Cohen
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 14:01:36 -0400
Sam Friedman
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 01:43:17 +0000
Mitchel Cohen
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 08:53:38 -0400
Phil Gasper
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 14:59:38 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:11:58 -0400
Phil Gasper
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 19:43:35 -0500
Phil Gasper
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 20:22:30 -0500
Phil Gasper
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 21:36:50 -0500
Phil Gasper
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 21:51:19 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:19:57 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 12:42:29 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 17:30:13 -0400
Phil Gasper
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 23:39:10 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:49:17 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 01:27:39 -0400
Phil Gasper
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 01:19:19 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 11:36:12 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:19:02 -0400
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 09:35:48 -0500

ATOM RSS1 RSS2