SCIENCE-FOR-THE-PEOPLE Archives

October 2020

SCIENCE-FOR-THE-PEOPLE@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 11:30:41 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 12:04:19 -0400
Phil Gasper
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 23:29:24 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 11:04:08 -0400
Kamran Nayeri
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 12:10:24 -0700
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 11:57:40 -0500
Phil Gasper
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:36:44 -0500
Phil Gasper
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 19:14:44 -0500
Phil Gasper
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 14:05:39 -0500
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 12:06:40 -0500
Phil Gasper
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 09:54:03 -0500
Jonathan Latham
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 09:48:03 -0400
Phil Gasper
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 09:10:04 -0500
Jim West
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 01:58:37 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 15:15:29 -0400
Beckwith, Jonathan
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 21:06:39 +0000
Phil Gasper
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 01:15:37 -0500
Phil Gasper
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 22:12:09 -0500
Phil Gasper
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 20:16:00 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 11:24:40 -0400
James in Cambridge
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 08:41:00 +0000
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 11:54:36 -0500
Phil Gasper
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 00:00:30 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 23:17:45 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 20:36:25 -0400
Lauren Linda
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:29:11 -0700
John W. Lamperti
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 22:27:14 +0000
Mitchel Cohen
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 14:44:13 -0400
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 12:41:23 -0500
Phil Gasper
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 21:29:29 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 20:53:27 -0400
Phil Gasper
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 19:04:26 -0500
Jay Joseph
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 09:27:01 -0700
Jonathan Latham
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 11:49:04 -0400
Jonathan Latham
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 11:06:31 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 07:38:40 -0400
Phil Gasper
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 20:26:14 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 11:26:01 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:31:57 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:57:33 -0500
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 20:51:33 -0500
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 15:39:14 -0500
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 09:29:43 -0500
Phil Gasper
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 20:13:08 -0500
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 11:58:39 -0500
Phil Gasper
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:27:03 -0500
Charlie Welch
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:30:27 -0400
Phil Gasper
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:48:30 -0500
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:21:34 -0500
Phil Gasper
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:30:08 -0500
Phil Gasper
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 23:12:32 -0500
Jonathan Latham
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 19:00:20 -0400
Phil Gasper
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 22:53:25 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:08:19 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 22:54:27 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 12:20:55 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 05:27:53 -0400
Phil Gasper
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 01:49:56 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 16:38:56 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 14:51:35 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 01:56:56 -0500
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 01:10:07 -0500
Phil Gasper
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 14:42:16 -0500
Chandler Davis
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 15:36:27 -0400
Phil Gasper
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 12:47:49 -0500
Phil Gasper
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 09:17:56 -0500
Michael H. Goldhaber
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 21:14:39 -0700
Phil Gasper
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 19:58:56 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 14:04:54 -0400
Phil Gasper
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 01:46:09 -0500
Chandler Davis
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 22:36:53 -0400
Phil Gasper
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 21:30:00 -0500
Phil Gasper
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 14:52:34 -0500
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 12:25:50 -0500
Kamran Nayeri
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 09:41:57 -0700
Mitchel Cohen
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 08:58:58 -0400
Phil Gasper
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 21:48:26 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 19:50:14 -0400
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Sun, 4 Oct 2020 11:25:53 -0500
Sam Friedman
Sun, 4 Oct 2020 15:56:36 +0000
Phil Gasper
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 22:43:59 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 21:02:28 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 20:46:01 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 17:45:18 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Sat, 3 Oct 2020 10:54:48 -0400
Kamran Nayeri
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 15:29:33 -0700
Phil Gasper
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 14:52:04 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 12:59:59 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 09:39:47 -0400
Phil Gasper
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 01:25:10 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 00:15:43 -0400

ATOM RSS1 RSS2