SCIENCE-FOR-THE-PEOPLE Archives

March 2021

SCIENCE-FOR-THE-PEOPLE@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Kamran Nayeri
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 20:33:26 -0700
Sam Friedman
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 01:06:46 +0000
Phil Gasper
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:46:27 -0500
Jonathan Latham
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:56:33 -0400
Kamran Nayeri
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:36:48 -0700
Mitchel Cohen
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 11:38:11 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 07:32:17 -0400
Michael Goldhaber
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 16:42:42 -0700
Kamran Nayeri
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:23:35 -0700
Kamran Nayeri
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 17:29:29 -0700
Michael Goldhaber
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 16:17:37 -0700
Phil Gasper
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 17:49:33 -0500
Kamran Nayeri
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 10:09:00 -0700
Kamran Nayeri
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 09:23:22 -0700
James in Cambridge
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:05:03 +0000
James in Cambridge
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 03:33:07 +0000
Phil Gasper
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 22:06:28 -0500
Phil Gasper
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 21:55:00 -0500
Phil Gasper
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 21:31:06 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:55:13 -0400
Kamran Nayeri
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 08:29:06 -0700
Jonathan Latham
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 09:36:07 -0400
Phil Gasper
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 01:29:36 -0500
Phil Gasper
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 01:20:53 -0500
Jonathan Latham
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 07:50:33 -0400
Chandler Davis
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:12:34 -0400
David Schwartzman
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:54:28 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:26:15 -0400
Phil Gasper
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:18:16 -0500
Phil Gasper
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:59:38 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:10:17 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:07:26 -0400
Phil Gasper
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:49:47 -0500
Jonathan Latham
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 10:34:46 -0400
Jonathan Latham
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 09:48:17 -0400
Darshan Karwat
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 17:01:00 -0700
Michael H. Goldhaber
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:13:12 -0700
Mandi Kraft
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 17:16:19 +0200
Mitchel Cohen
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 10:36:35 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 02:36:39 -0400
S. E. Anderson
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 19:16:27 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 15:15:56 -0400
Phil Gasper
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 22:23:25 -0500
Michael Goldhaber
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 16:25:44 -0700
Michael Goldhaber
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 16:21:03 -0700
Kamran Nayeri
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 10:47:01 -0700
Kamran Nayeri
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 09:50:58 -0700
Sigrid Schmalzer
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 10:27:41 -0400
Kamran Nayeri
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:19:44 -0700
James in Cambridge
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:00:24 +0000
James in Cambridge
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:55:51 +0000
Mitchel Cohen
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 02:47:21 -0400
Mandi Kraft
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 08:13:39 +0200
Michael H. Goldhaber
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 22:38:25 -0700
Jonathan Latham
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 22:36:56 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 21:17:34 -0400
Kamran Nayeri
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:29:15 -0700
Phil Gasper
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:43:52 -0500
Sam Friedman
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:15:03 +0000
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 09:07:51 -0400
Sam Friedman
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 11:39:13 +0000
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 04:05:45 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 01:44:45 -0400
Phil Gasper
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 21:14:31 -0500
Michael H. Goldhaber
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:13:44 -0700
Mitchel Cohen
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 21:13:19 -0400
Lauren Linda
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:58:10 -0700
Michael Goldhaber
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:04:55 -0700
Michael H. Goldhaber
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 14:56:47 -0700
Mitchel Cohen
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 17:10:33 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 17:00:01 -0400
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 16:38:28 -0400
Michael H Goldhaber
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 13:04:36 -0700
Mitchel Cohen
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:52:45 -0400
Mitchel Cohen
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 18:56:47 -0400
Phil Gasper
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 23:43:21 -0500
Mandi Kraft
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 19:20:32 +0200
Mitchel Cohen
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 15:14:50 -0400
Phil Gasper
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 10:24:49 -0500
James in Cambridge
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 08:54:21 +0000
Phil Gasper
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 20:24:20 -0600
Michael Goldhaber
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 17:12:32 -0800
Mitchel Cohen
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 19:09:41 -0500
Mitchel Cohen
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 12:28:37 -0500
Claudia Pine
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 10:05:37 -0700
Mandi Kraft
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 18:25:21 +0200
Mitchel Cohen
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 07:10:41 -0500
Phil Gasper
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 01:19:24 -0600
Mitchel Cohen
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 20:29:03 -0500
Phil Gasper
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 01:19:11 -0600
Phil Gasper
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 01:16:55 -0600
Mitchel Cohen
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:54:06 -0500
Phil Gasper
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 00:17:57 -0600
James in Cambridge
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 10:03:30 +0000
Phil Gasper
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 00:20:53 -0600
Kamran Nayeri
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:11:19 -0800
Phil Gasper
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 11:54:07 -0600
Kamran Nayeri
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 07:40:56 -0800
Phil Gasper
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 22:03:37 -0600
Kamran Nayeri
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 07:44:54 -0800
Phil Gasper
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 22:15:47 -0600
Kamran Nayeri
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 08:37:42 -0800
Phil Gasper
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 01:31:57 -0600
Jonathan Latham
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 12:03:22 -0500
Michael H. Goldhaber
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 20:28:37 -0800
Phil Gasper
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 21:47:48 -0600
Phil Gasper
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 20:22:13 -0600
Kevin Lindemann and Cathy Campo
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 19:18:56 -0600
Jonathan Latham
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 14:38:36 -0500
Kamran Nayeri
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 09:37:51 -0800
Sam Friedman
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 15:24:05 +0000
Mitchel Cohen
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 10:08:42 -0500
Sigrid Schmalzer
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 07:57:10 -0500
Phil Gasper
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 00:59:29 -0600
Phil Gasper
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 23:42:30 -0600

ATOM RSS1 RSS2