IT-DISCUSS Archives

March 2023

IT-DISCUSS@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Geoff Duke (he/him)
Thu, 30 Mar 2023 18:10:59 +0000
Scott Dellinger
Thu, 30 Mar 2023 14:33:44 +0000
Wendy Coy (she/her)
Thu, 30 Mar 2023 14:27:27 +0000
Justin Sell
Thu, 30 Mar 2023 14:21:17 +0000
Michael Fritz
Mon, 27 Mar 2023 21:16:47 +0000
Michael Fritz
Mon, 27 Mar 2023 21:15:33 +0000
Rachel Seremeth (she/her)
Mon, 27 Mar 2023 15:36:21 +0000
Scott Dellinger
Fri, 24 Mar 2023 17:26:02 +0000
Robert Erickson
Thu, 23 Mar 2023 17:44:42 +0000
Scott Dellinger
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 19:24:22 +0000
Helen Read (they/them)
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 17:11:35 +0000
Scott Dellinger
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 17:03:07 +0000
Debra Fraser (she/her)
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 17:01:49 +0000
Jonathan Trigaux
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 16:08:03 +0000
Debra Fraser (she/her)
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 12:51:38 +0000
Martin McLaughlin
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 18:05:15 +0000
Helen Read (they/them)
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 17:55:37 +0000
Martin McLaughlin
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 17:50:42 +0000
Geoff Duke (he/him)
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 17:50:36 +0000
Norman Brideau
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 17:48:45 +0000
Helen Read (they/them)
Thu, 16 Mar 2023 17:46:19 +0000
Jonathan Trigaux
Wed, 15 Mar 2023 18:46:24 +0000
Jonathan Trigaux
Wed, 15 Mar 2023 15:41:26 +0000
Joshua Phillips (he/him)
Wed, 15 Mar 2023 14:22:35 +0000
Chawla, Rajan
Wed, 15 Mar 2023 13:12:23 +0000
Norman Brideau
Tue, 14 Mar 2023 14:20:24 +0000
Geoff Duke (he/him)
Mon, 13 Mar 2023 21:20:00 +0000
Peter Brooks (he/him)
Mon, 13 Mar 2023 15:03:33 +0000
Peter Brooks (he/him)
Mon, 13 Mar 2023 14:06:23 +0000
Kara "K Dubbs" Williams (she/her)
Mon, 13 Mar 2023 13:22:06 +0000
Geoff Duke (he/him)
Fri, 10 Mar 2023 18:53:48 +0000
Mike Austin (he/him)
Fri, 10 Mar 2023 17:14:12 +0000
Erica Spiegel
Fri, 10 Mar 2023 17:12:00 +0000
Erica Spiegel
Wed, 8 Mar 2023 22:32:37 +0000
Geoff Duke (he/him)
Wed, 8 Mar 2023 21:38:07 +0000
Marc Farnum Rendino
Wed, 1 Mar 2023 18:40:08 +0000

ATOM RSS1 RSS2