-SE P-MESSAGE BODY-GLOBAL-MESSAGE LISTSERV - SKIVT-L Archives - LIST.UVM.EDU

SKIVT-L Archives

May 1996

May 1996



MR JOSEPH A HARVIS
Fri, 31 May 1996 17:16:59, -0500
<>
Fri, 31 May 1996 12:05:28 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Fri, 31 May 1996 07:00:02 -0400
<>
Thu, 30 May 96 14:45:45 EDT
Walter Pomroy
Thu, 30 May 1996 12:33:06 -0400 (EDT)
David Kirschtel
Thu, 30 May 1996 08:30:27 -0700
Rick Carlson
Thu, 30 May 1996 09:40:40 -0400
Jay Silveira
Thu, 30 May 1996 09:33:13 -0400 (EDT)
Wesley Alan Wright
Thu, 30 May 1996 09:07:29 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Thu, 30 May 1996 07:00:01 -0400
Mark Wallace
Wed, 29 May 1996 08:05:26 -0600 (MDT)
Wesley's Ski Hut
Wed, 29 May 1996 07:00:02 -0400
<>
Tue, 28 May 96 11:25:49 EDT
Michael D. Lyons (508)486-6943 Young enough and dumb enough 28-May-1996 0955
Tue, 28 May 96 09:58:20 EDT
Wesley's Ski Hut
Tue, 28 May 1996 07:00:02 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Mon, 27 May 1996 07:00:01 -0400
Doug Hershberger
Mon, 27 May 1996 06:48:36 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Sun, 26 May 1996 07:00:04 -0400
Benjie Putnam
Sat, 25 May 1996 19:12:48 -0800 (PST)
Wesley's Ski Hut
Sat, 25 May 1996 07:00:05 -0400
Wesley Alan Wright
Fri, 24 May 1996 09:23:51 -0400
Scott Clark
Fri, 24 May 96 9:08:00 EDT
Wesley's Ski Hut
Fri, 24 May 1996 07:00:02 -0400
<>
Thu, 23 May 1996 20:22:26 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Thu, 23 May 1996 07:00:02 -0400
Jeff Kirk
Wed, 22 May 1996 18:02:59 -0700
Wesley's Ski Hut
Wed, 22 May 1996 07:00:02 -0400
<>
Tue, 21 May 1996 16:59:25 -0500
Walter Pomroy
Tue, 21 May 1996 14:37:15 -0400 (EDT)
Walter Pomroy
Tue, 21 May 1996 14:37:13 -0400 (EDT)
Walter Pomroy
Tue, 21 May 1996 14:37:11 -0400 (EDT)
Jim Mecke
Tue, 21 May 1996 12:27:16 -0400
Wesley Alan Wright
Tue, 21 May 1996 12:06:13 -0400
Chip Olson
Tue, 21 May 1996 11:20:14 -0400 (EDT)
Carol J. Nelson
Tue, 21 May 96 08:52:41 EDT
Eric Leinberg (???)
Tue, 21 May 1996 08:52:24 -0400 (EDT)
Todd M Rossignol
Tue, 21 May 1996 08:51:10 -0400 (EDT)
<>
Tue, 21 May 96 08:42:41 EDT
Mark Kornfein
Tue, 21 May 96 07:56:11 EDT
Wesley's Ski Hut
Tue, 21 May 1996 07:00:01 -0400
<>
Tue, 21 May 1996 03:44:12 -0500
Jay Silveira
Mon, 20 May 1996 22:47:35 -0400 (EDT)
Ken Hammer
Mon, 20 May 96 21:29:47 -0500
Marc Guido
Mon, 20 May 1996 20:48:29 -0400
JAMES MICHAEL KUSACK
Mon, 20 May 1996 20:21:02 -0400 (EDT)
Jeff Kirk
Mon, 20 May 1996 15:54:20 -0700
Wesley's Ski Hut
Mon, 20 May 1996 07:00:02 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Sun, 19 May 1996 07:00:04 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Sat, 18 May 1996 07:00:03 -0400
Randy Witlicki
Fri, 17 May 1996 20:42:43 -0500
Randy Witlicki
Fri, 17 May 1996 20:38:30 -0500
Jay Silveira
Fri, 17 May 1996 10:41:06 -0400 (EDT)
Wesley's Ski Hut
Fri, 17 May 1996 07:00:02 -0400
Jim Mecke
Thu, 16 May 1996 09:55:41 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Thu, 16 May 1996 07:00:01 -0400
Bob Bennett
Wed, 15 May 1996 11:42:16 -0400 (EDT)
Wesley's Ski Hut
Wed, 15 May 1996 07:00:02 -0400
Powderhound
Tue, 14 May 1996 15:50:24 -0400 (EDT)
Carol J. Nelson
Tue, 14 May 96 13:00:29 EDT
Todd M Rossignol
Tue, 14 May 1996 07:41:08 -0400 (EDT)
<>
Mon, 13 May 1996 16:36:42 -0500
<>
Mon, 13 May 1996 15:53:20 -0500
Wesley Alan Wright
Mon, 13 May 1996 10:31:30 -0400
Charlie Howe
Mon, 13 May 1996 08:21:31 EST
Josh Tower
13 May 1996 09:43:34 -0500
Wesley's Ski Hut
Sun, 12 May 1996 07:00:05 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Sat, 11 May 1996 07:00:06 -0400
Richard A. Ando
Fri, 10 May 1996 13:49:25 -0400 (EDT)
<>
Fri, 10 May 1996 12:30:01 -0500
Gilbert J Fagley
Fri, 10 May 1996 10:03:46 -0400 (EDT)
Gilbert J Fagley
Fri, 10 May 1996 10:01:06 -0400 (EDT)
Gilbert J Fagley
Fri, 10 May 1996 09:56:15 -0400 (EDT)
Wesley Alan Wright
Fri, 10 May 1996 09:50:41 -0400
Walter Pomroy
Fri, 10 May 1996 08:02:01 -0400 (EDT)
Wesley's Ski Hut
Fri, 10 May 1996 07:00:02 -0400
NOAH ANDREW JAKUBIAK
Thu, 9 May 1996 15:22:19 -0400 (EDT)
JAMES MICHAEL KUSACK
Thu, 9 May 1996 9:31:10 -0400 (EDT)
Wesley's Ski Hut
Thu, 9 May 1996 07:00:03 -0400
<>
Wed, 08 May 1996 15:50:11 -0500
Randy Witlicki
Wed, 8 May 1996 13:37:54 -0500
Randy Witlicki
Wed, 8 May 1996 13:23:06 -0500
John T. Reilly
Wed, 8 May 1996 13:55:26 -0400 (EDT)
Wesley Alan Wright
Wed, 8 May 1996 11:41:41 -0400
Michael Swartz
Wed, 8 May 96 10:00:29 -0400
Jim Mecke
Wed, 08 May 1996 09:49:35 -0400
N. Jean Kenyon
Wed, 08 May 1996 10:10:02 -0300
<>
Wed, 8 May 1996 09:09:40 -0400 (edt)
<>
Wed, 08 May 1996 09:05:16 -0400 (EDT)
Wesley's Ski Hut
Wed, 8 May 1996 07:00:01 -0400
<>
Wed, 08 May 1996 02:36:14 -0500
Jay Silveira
Tue, 7 May 1996 19:15:16 -0400 (EDT)
Walter Pomroy
Tue, 7 May 1996 18:21:27 -0400 (EDT)
Wesley Alan Wright
Tue, 7 May 1996 16:53:29 -0400
Wesley Alan Wright
Tue, 7 May 1996 16:53:26 -0400
Doug Hershberger
Tue, 07 May 1996 16:25:14 -0400
Vickie Backus
Tue, 7 May 1996 16:05:04 -0400
Scott Clark
Tue, 7 May 96 13:49:18 EDT
Walter Pomroy
Tue, 7 May 1996 13:21:30 -0400 (EDT)
Wesley's Ski Hut
Tue, 7 May 1996 07:15:14 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Tue, 7 May 1996 07:00:01 -0400
Jay Silveira
Mon, 6 May 1996 11:24:09 -0400 (EDT)
Wesley's Ski Hut
Mon, 6 May 1996 07:16:29 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Sun, 5 May 1996 07:15:13 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Sat, 4 May 1996 07:15:18 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Sat, 4 May 1996 07:00:05 -0400
<>
Sat, 4 May 1996 08:44:49 +0000
Jeff Kirk
Fri, 3 May 1996 18:34:23 -0700
Jeff Kirk
Fri, 3 May 1996 18:29:26 -0700
Wesley Alan Wright
Fri, 3 May 1996 10:18:57 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Fri, 3 May 1996 07:15:12 -0400
Randy Witlicki
Fri, 3 May 1996 06:13:56 -0500
Gilbert J Fagley
Fri, 03 May 1996 05:02:18 -0400 (EDT)
JAMES MICHAEL KUSACK
Thu, 2 May 1996 21:03:59 -0400 (EDT)
Bob Harrison
Thu, 02 May 1996 20:24:15 -0400 (EDT)
<>
Thu, 2 May 1996 20:08:54 -0400
Auburn International
Thu, 2 May 1996 16:22:10 -0400 (EDT)
Randall Witlicki
Thu, 2 May 1996 16:06:53 -0400 (EDT)
Wesley's Ski Hut
Thu, 2 May 1996 07:15:13 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Thu, 2 May 1996 07:00:03 -0400
Cookie Melrose
Wed, 1 May 1996 19:26:22 GMT
Gilbert J Fagley
Wed, 01 May 1996 13:48:57 -0400 (EDT)
Chris Smith
Wed, 1 May 1996 09:56:04 -0500
Wesley's Ski Hut
Wed, 1 May 1996 07:15:17 -0400
Wesley's Ski Hut
Wed, 1 May 1996 07:00:03 -0400
Bruce A Shenker
01 May 96 09:43:31 EDT
<>
Tue, 30 Apr 1996 23:07:10 -0500

ATOM RSS1 RSS2