UVMFLOWNET Archives

April 1997

UVMFLOWNET@LIST.UVM.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Bill Beymer
Wed, 30 Apr 1997 21:27:28 -0700
BILL JOHNSON, VASCLAB, 2-1790
Wed, 30 Apr 1997 12:51:29 -0600 (MDT)
TINA NACK/RADIOLOGY/ULTRASOUND
Wed, 30 Apr 1997 10:52:11 -0500 (CDT)
Lee Nix@CARDIAC
Wed, 30 Apr 1997 09:10:00 -0500
Terrence D. Case
Wed, 30 Apr 1997 08:14:51 -0400 (EDT)
BILL JOHNSON, VASCLAB, 2-1790
Tue, 29 Apr 1997 16:55:42 -0600 (MDT)
Sandra L. Katanick
Tue, 29 Apr 1997 17:03:24 -0400
<>
Tue, 29 Apr 97 14:54:11 CST
Marsha Neumyer
Tue, 29 Apr 1997 14:17:02 -0500
BILL JOHNSON, VASCLAB, 2-1790
Tue, 29 Apr 1997 11:08:50 -0600 (MDT)
Bonnie L. Johnson
Tue, 29 Apr 1997 09:02:36 -0700 (PDT)
Lee Nix@CARDIAC
Tue, 29 Apr 1997 10:21:00 -0500
Don Ridgway
Tue, 29 Apr 1997 08:14:22 -0700
Annie P. Altemus
29 Apr 97 14:48:25 EDT
Joseph E. Zaweski
29 Apr 97 11:34:17 EDT
BILL JOHNSON, VASCLAB, 2-1790
Fri, 25 Apr 1997 17:42:00 -0600 (MDT)
<>
Fri, 25 Apr 1997 16:16:22 -0400 (EDT)
<>
Fri, 25 Apr 1997 16:01:35 -0400 (EDT)
Dr. David Gillespie
Fri, 25 Apr 1997 13:22:35 -0500
<>
Thu, 24 Apr 1997 09:07:21 -0400 (EDT)
<>
Fri, 18 Apr 1997 21:55:38 -0400 (EDT)
<>
Fri, 18 Apr 97 09:24:53 cst
Terrence D. Case
Fri, 18 Apr 1997 08:41:14 -0400 (EDT)
Joseph E. Zaweski
18 Apr 97 10:31:13 EDT
BILL JOHNSON, VASCLAB, 2-1790
Thu, 17 Apr 1997 18:01:26 -0600 (MDT)
MAURO SALVINI
Fri, 18 Apr 1997 00:11:05 +0200
Terrence D. Case
Thu, 17 Apr 1997 15:39:00 -0400 (EDT)
Joseph E. Zaweski
17 Apr 97 17:15:25 EDT
<>
Thu, 17 Apr 97 09:40:53 CST
mark kahn
Thu, 17 Apr 1997 09:24:06 -0400
Terrence D. Case
Thu, 17 Apr 1997 09:10:27 -0400 (EDT)
Barbara Hudson
Wed, 16 Apr 1997 19:26:39 -0700
TC
Wed, 16 Apr 1997 20:32:52 -0500 (CDT)
Sandra L. Katanick
Wed, 16 Apr 1997 18:42:07 -0400
Scott Miller
Wed, 16 Apr 1997 16:59:34 -0500
TC
Wed, 16 Apr 1997 14:16:36 -0500 (CDT)
Joseph E. Zaweski
16 Apr 97 16:05:00 EDT
<>
Wed, 16 Apr 1997 00:34:20 -0400 (EDT)
<>
Tue, 15 Apr 1997 23:56:48 -0400 (EDT)
Bonnie L. Johnson
Tue, 15 Apr 1997 11:04:34 -0700 (PDT)
<>
Tue, 15 Apr 1997 11:57:03 -0400 (EDT)
Joseph Schneider
Mon, 14 Apr 1997 13:19:45 -0500
Joseph E. Zaweski
14 Apr 97 18:15:39 EDT
Bonnie L. Johnson
Mon, 14 Apr 1997 11:00:37 -0700 (PDT)
Paul Cardullo
Mon, 14 Apr 97 12:40:58 EDT
TINA NACK/RADIOLOGY/ULTRASOUND
Mon, 14 Apr 1997 10:23:17 -0500 (CDT)
Bill Beymer
Sun, 13 Apr 1997 23:49:54 -0700
<>
Sun, 13 Apr 1997 15:58:14 -0400 (EDT)
<>
Sun, 13 Apr 1997 14:50:19 -0400 (EDT)
<>
Sun, 13 Apr 1997 09:30:22 -0400 (EDT)
mark kahn
Sat, 12 Apr 1997 13:09:55 -0400
<>
Fri, 11 Apr 1997 18:08:27 -0400 (EDT)
Donald Spadone
Thu, 10 Apr 1997 08:30:19 -0600
Joseph E. Zaweski
09 Apr 97 17:57:12 EDT
<>
Wed, 09 Apr 97 10:45:02 cst
Bonnie L. Johnson
Wed, 9 Apr 1997 09:26:09 -0700 (PDT)
Don Ridgway
Tue, 8 Apr 1997 23:11:27 -0700
BILL JOHNSON, VASCLAB, 2-1790
Tue, 8 Apr 1997 23:08:18 -0600 (MDT)
<>
Wed, 9 Apr 1997 00:01:01 -0400 (EDT)
Joseph Schneider
Tue, 8 Apr 1997 21:06:38 -0500
Joel Kondreck, Jr
Wed, 9 Apr 97 00:32:38 UT
[log in to unmask] (M.Christine Longmore) (M.Christine Longmore) (M.Christine Longmore) (M.Christine Longmore)
Tue, 08 Apr 1997 16:24:31 -0500
Paul Cardullo
Tue, 8 Apr 97 16:51:19 EDT
Joseph R Schneider
Mon, 7 Apr 1997 23:16:57 -0500
Martin Orloski
Mon, 07 Apr 1997 22:10:17 -0400
W. Smith
Mon, 7 Apr 1997 16:58:08 -0700 (PDT)
<>
Mon, 7 Apr 1997 19:29:43 -0400 (EDT)
<>
Mon, 7 Apr 1997 19:28:05 -0400 (EDT)
<>
Mon, 7 Apr 1997 13:47:25 -0400 (EDT)
<>
Sun, 6 Apr 1997 19:50:54 -0500 (CDT)
<>
Fri, 4 Apr 1997 21:39:21 -0500 (EST)
<>
Fri, 4 Apr 1997 09:52:41 -0500 (EST)
TINA NACK/RADIOLOGY/ULTRASOUND
Fri, 4 Apr 1997 08:40:34 -0600 (CST)
Joseph E. Zaweski
03 Apr 97 17:54:45 EST
Joseph E. Zaweski
03 Apr 97 17:34:31 EST
Sandra L. Katanick
Thu, 03 Apr 1997 11:32:17 -0500
Terrence D. Case
Thu, 3 Apr 1997 09:08:56 -0500 (EST)
Kirk Beach
Wed, 2 Apr 1997 20:29:13 -0800 (PST)
Martin Orloski
Wed, 02 Apr 1997 22:06:57 -0500
Martin Orloski
Wed, 02 Apr 1997 22:04:22 -0500
Martin Orloski
Wed, 02 Apr 1997 21:58:47 -0500
Bill Beymer
Wed, 02 Apr 1997 18:33:47 -0800
Paula Heggerick
Wed, 2 Apr 97 17:03:25 EST
Terrence D. Case
Wed, 2 Apr 1997 13:53:35 -0500 (EST)
Bob Mcgrath
Wed, 2 Apr 1997 15:32:57 GMT
Sandra L. Katanick
Wed, 02 Apr 1997 10:30:21 -0500
Gudmundur Jonsson
Wed, 2 Apr 1997 10:50:03 +0000
<>
Tue, 1 Apr 1997 21:48:07 -0500 (EST)
Martin Orloski
Tue, 01 Apr 1997 20:15:32 -0500

ATOM RSS1 RSS2