US Universities Registration Tops 98 Teams

With 98 teams registered for the US Universities Debating Championship 
to take place in Denver, Colorado, there are 30 schools registered and 
51 judges. This will grow, as the tournament is several weeks away.

Schools include:

Bard College
Bates College
California State Univ Fullerton
california state university san bernardino
Cape Cod Community College
Claremont Colleges
Colgate University
Cornell University
DePauw University
Hawaii Pacific University
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Humboldt State
Linfield College
Loyola Marymount University
Pacific Lutheran University
Portland State University, Oregon
Regis University
Rocky Mountain College
Santa Monica College
St. John\'s University New York
Sul Ross State University
Texas State University
University of Hawaii at Manoa
University of La Verne
University of Michigan-Flint
University of Rochester
University of Vermont
USAF Academy
Willamette University
Yale University

For information and registration, go to

Alfred C. Snider aka Tuna
Edwin Lawrence Professor of Forensics
University of Vermont
Huber House, 475 Main Street, UVM, Burlington, VT 05405 USA
Lawrence Debate Union
Global Debate Blog
Debate Central
802-656-0097 office telephone
802-656-4275 office fax