Until the "fake school" starts buying technology equiptment or office equiptment using their fake schoo  PO's or better yet asking for small donations from local citizens, or applying for headstart funds.

On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 1:20 PM, Brice McIntosh <[log in to unmask]> wrote:
Hi Peter,

After some minor sleuthing, I can confirm for everyone that they are not to be
confused with GMCSD, the Gay Men's Choir of San Diego. They are actually a
legitimate group.

Important information out of the way, I don't think it actually exists. There are a
lot of references to a couple of their "teachers" on google but it always looks
canned, e.g. "thanks to Ms. Plasse/Toni Morrison of Green Mountain Central
School, Vermont"

I thought the high school they mention on the Events section might be Green
Mountain Union High School in Chester, but that is obviously part of the Windsor
Supervisory. I really don't know why, but someone set up a fake page for an
imaginary school district. Probably nothing to be too concerned about.

Brice McIntosh


Technology Educator
[log in to unmask]
The St. Johnsbury Elementary School www.stjsd.org
257 Western Ave - St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
802-748-8912 Fax: 802-748-1095
Vermont's Internet Safety Project  www.Vtisp.org