Print

Print


As with most things Google, you can actually remove YOURSELF from the
sharing list as long as there is one Owner remaining.

*Eric Hall*
*Technology Integration Specialist*
*Mount Mansfield Union High School*
*Chittenden East SU*


On Mon, Dec 2, 2013 at 1:43 PM, Amanda Yates <[log in to unmask]>wrote:

> Does anyone know how to remove your access to Google Sites that have been
> shared with you, but you no longer need access to from your feed of Sites?
>  I know you can ask the person to remove you from their share settings, but
> is there any way you can clean up access from your own end?
>
> Thanks,
>
> Amanda Yates
> K-8 Technology Integration
> Hartford School District
>

-- 


This e-mail may contain information protected under the Family Educational 
Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA). If this e-mail contains student information 
and you are not entitled to access such information under FERPA, please 
notify the sender. Federal regulations require that you destroy this e-mail 
without reviewing it and you may not forward it to anyone.