Does anyone know how to remove your access to Google Sites that have been shared with you, but you no longer need access to from your feed of Sites? I know you can ask the person to remove you from their share settings, but is there any way you can clean up access from your own end?Thanks,Amanda YatesK-8 Technology IntegrationHartford School District
This e-mail may contain information protected under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA). If this e-mail contains student information and you are not entitled to access such information under FERPA, please notify the sender. Federal regulations require that you destroy this e-mail without reviewing it and you may not forward it to anyone.