As with most things Google, you can actually remove YOURSELF from the sharing list as long as there is one Owner remaining.

Eric Hall
Technology Integration Specialist
Mount Mansfield Union High School
Chittenden East SU


On Mon, Dec 2, 2013 at 1:43 PM, Amanda Yates <[log in to unmask]> wrote:
Does anyone know how to remove your access to Google Sites that have been shared with you, but you no longer need access to from your feed of Sites?  I know you can ask the person to remove you from their share settings, but is there any way you can clean up access from your own end?

Thanks,

Amanda Yates
K-8 Technology Integration
Hartford School District


This e-mail may contain information protected under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA). If this e-mail contains student information and you are not entitled to access such information under FERPA, please notify the sender. Federal regulations require that you destroy this e-mail without reviewing it and you may not forward it to anyone.