Print

Print


Does anyone know how to remove your access to Google Sites that have been shared with you, but you no longer need access to from your feed of Sites?  I know you can ask the person to remove you from their share settings, but is there any way you can clean up access from your own end?

Thanks,

Amanda Yates
K-8 Technology Integration
Hartford School District