Does anyone know how to remove your access to Google Sites that have been shared with you, but you no longer need access to from your feed of Sites?  I know you can ask the person to remove you from their share settings, but is there any way you can clean up access from your own end?

Thanks,

Amanda Yates
K-8 Technology Integration
Hartford School District