Hey all,

Here are the results from Today's meeting:

Co-President: Baxter Miatke

President: Ben Cares

Vice President: Julia Ursaki

Secretary: Nora Varhue

Treasurer: Victoria Rude

Outreach Coordinator: Megan Strand-Jordan

Event Coordinator: Sarah Blatt

Webmaster: Austin Grant

Student Ambassador: Megan Strand-Jordan 

For most of the positions (meaning the positions with multiple candidates) were really close. If there are any questions or concerns please contact me. Great job everyone, and good luck to the officers and the rest of the EWB!


Alec Badeau

Sent from Surface