Print

Print


PNR Rendezvous, a free monthly webinar hosted by the National Network of Libraries of Medicine Pacific Northwest Region (NN/LM PNR)

When: Wednesday March 15, 1:00pm Pacific Time, Noon Alaska, 2:00pm Mountain, 3:00pm Central, 4:00pm Eastern

How to connect: https://nnlm.gov/class/retracted-articles-pubmed/6689  (no registration required)

A lot can happen after work is published. Work can progress, leaving findings supported, out-of-date, or refuted. Others can have questions for the authors, or identify problems. The records of a range of these post-publication activities find their way into PubMed. Join us next Wednesday to hear Hilda Bastian, from the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI), discuss the changing visibility and accessibility of post-publication activity in PubMed in her presentation, “What’s New in Post-Publication Activities in PubMed”

We hope you can join us for this informative session!


Carolyn Martin, MLS, AHIP / Consumer Health Coordinator
NN/LM Pacific Northwest Region
University of Washington Health Sciences Library
Box 357155
Seattle, WA 98195-7155
206-221-3449
[log in to unmask]<mailto:[log in to unmask]>
https://nnlm.gov/pnr