We should all stand up and clap for the following individuals who last week were named by the 2018 Vermont Municipal Clerks' and Treasurers' Association  Award as recipients of statewide honor!


Treasurer of the Year                   Deborah Beckett, Williston          

Asst. Town Clerk of the year      Jeanette Eckert, Dover                   

Town Clerk of the Year                Tammy Legacy, Roxbury                


Jim Condos

VT Sec of State