Print

Print


Peter,

At least in our version (3.0.94.12) this is called the Online Screen Layout. You can save what you have changed as the default and all of the .dxf files should save that way from now on. But if you're trying to load an old .dxf file you'll need to hit the nearby button "Load default online screen layout" to get your new settings to show up.

Yeah, it's not very intuitive.